Web
Analytics
Contact Us
X
Contact Information

Bashor Children's Home

 

Don Phillips
President CEO
dphillips@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2101

 
 

Sean McCrindle
Vice President of Operations
smcrindle@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2308

 

 
 

Steve Riikonen
Director of Development
sriikonen@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2102

 
 

Mike Deranek
Senior Program Director
mderanek@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2332

 
 

Katie Freshour
Clinical Director - Residential Programs
kfreshour@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2322

 
 

Ted Burton
Residential Operations Director
tburton@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2312

 
 

Annie McGuire
Residential Operations Director
amcguire@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2352

 
 

Amy Sturma
The Children's Shelter Operations Director
asturma@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2354

 
 

Gary McRae
Director of Foster Care
gmcrae@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2370

 
 

Lori Harrington
Director of Community Based Services
lharrington@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2501

 
 

Sarah Sark
Director of Therapeutic Recreation
ssark@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2205

 
 

Melissa Hysell
Director of Medical Services
mhysell@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2201

 
 

Marcia Brothers
Director of Residential Education
mbrothers@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2401

 
 

Doug Ganger
Director of Alternative Education Programs
dganger@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2402

 
 

Ron Dulaney
Director of Engineering
574.875.5117 ext. 2200

 
 

Marty Blenner
Director of Food Services
574.875.5117 ext. 2202

 
 

Bridgette Noel
HR Manager
bnoel@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2104